Niagara full service accounting firm serving individuals and small business.

Contact | Directions 

Wilton White Hill LLP
Certified General Accountants
3483 Portage Road, Suite 10
Niagara Falls, ON L2J 2K5
Office: 905-358-1652 Fax: 905-358-8759
niagarafalls@wwhcga.ca
 

 
Directions

Enter your departure address, postal or zip code to get direct driving directions to Wilton White Hill LLP in Niagara Falls




 

Wilton White Hill LLP
Certified General Accountants
201-2 Pelham Town Square
PO Box 336
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0
Office: 905-892-7560 Toll free: 855-892-7560
fonthill@wwhcga.ca
 

 
Directions

Enter your departure address, postal or zip code to get direct driving directions to Wilton White Hill LLP in Fonthill





 

Wilton White Hill LLP
Certified General Accountants
101 Griffin Street North, P.O. Box 238
Smithville, ON  L0R 2A0
Office:905-957-1211 Fax: 905-957-1277
smithville@wwhcga.ca

 
Directions

Enter your departure address, postal or zip code to get direct driving directions to Wilton White Hill LLP in Smithville






 

 
 

Partners & Staff 


Kim Babiski
Phone: 905-957-1211
Email: kbabiski@wwhcga.ca

Grace DeHaan
Phone: 905-957-1211
Email: gdehaan@wwhcga.ca

Victoria Wilton-Forsyth
Phone: 905-957-1211
Email: vforsyth@wwhcga.ca

Rhonda Gletherow
Phone: 905-358-1652
Email: rgletherow@wwhcga.ca

Robert R. Greatrix CPA, CGA
Partner
Phone: 905-358-1652
Email: rgreatrix@wwhcga.ca

Judy Hill CPA, CGA
Partner
Phone: 905-892-7560
Email: jhill@wwhcga.ca

Allison Little
Phone: 905-957-1211
Email: alittle@wwhcga.ca

Sherry O'Keefe
Phone: 905-957-1211
Email: sokeefe@wwhcga.ca

Sue Slade
Phone: 905-358-1652
Email: sslade@wwhcga.ca

Doug White CPA, CGA
Partner
Phone: 905-358-1652
Email: dwhite@wwhcga.ca

Lori Whitwell
Phone: 905-358-1652
Email: lwhitwell@wwhcga.ca

Anna Wilton
Phone: 905-957-1211
Email: awilton@wwhcga.ca

Wayne Wilton CPA, CGA, CFP
Partner
Phone: 905-957-1211
Email: wwilton@wwhcga.ca
 

Niagara full service accounting firm serving individuals and small business.
Niagara full service accounting firm serving individuals and small business.